TEAM


Iris Infanger

I have been diving since 1994 and am a certified SSI Divemaster Instructor. For more than 20 years I have been working in diving industry before I co-founded Dive Point Ltd. It never ceases to amaze me, what the underwater world offers.

Dominik Aeberhard

I have been diving since 2013 and am a certified SSI Advanced Open Water Instructor. I am an enthusiastic diver and a dive instructor since 2016 and co-owner of Cive Point Ltd. There is so much to discover underneath the water that I can hardly get enough from scuba diving.

Christian Schumann

I have been diving since 2014. After I got the diver certificate I was diving a few times during vacation, but after joining the dive club Cola I discovered the fascination for local waters. After taking a several dive courses I began to specialise in tech diving. In 2017/18 I started taking courses to becoming a dive instructor. I wish you “gut Luft” (good air) and see you at Dive Point.

Fabian Geiger

I have been diving since 2015. For me the most fascinating things about diving in our lakes is the mystic atmosphere. It’s stunning to submerge into a completely different world and a welcome change to the daily routine. It is exciting to observe the ongoing change of flora and fauna, for example during the mating season of toads in spring or the spawning season of the famous “Zuger Rötel” (a specific type of trout) in autumn.

Kevin Kuhn

I’ve been diving since 2012. The fascination about diving in Switzerland for me is the beautiful and varying underwater world. I look forward to exciting courses with you.

Oliver Stoll

I have been diving since 2014. The most dives I’ve made so far were in our beautiful lakes. I like the tranquillity and weightlessness while diving. Additionally, I love getting known other people through the dive sport. It does not matter where you are in the world – diving connects!

Thomas Bauer

I have been diving since 2013. My addiction to dive started after a trip to Australia, when I was able to dive in the Great Barrier Reef. As a physicist, I am fascinated by the technical and physiological aspects of scuba diving itself. Diving is a versatile and exciting pastime and our Swiss lakes are perfect for this sport. As a passionate diver I look forward to share with you my experience and knowledge.

Sandra Vollmar

I have been diving since November 2003. In 2008 I became a Full Cave Diver, and since 2012 I am a qualified Trimix diver. I feel most at home in cold water, in local lakes as well as European caves and mines. My underwater camera is my constant companion to capture those magic moments underneath the water.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schliessen

Portrait

TEAM


Iris Infanger

Iris Infanger

Ich tauche seit 1994 und bin SSI Assistant Instructor Trainer. Seit über 20 Jahren habe ich schon im Tauchsporthandel gearbeitet, bevor ich die Dive Point GmbH mitgegründet habe. Mich erstaunt es immer wieder aufs Neue, was die Unterwasserwelt zu bieten hat.

Dominik Aeberhard

Dominik Aeberhard

Ich tauche seit 2013 und bin SSI Assistant Instructor Trainer. Ich bin begeisterter Taucher, seit 2016 Tauchlehrer und nun Mitinhaber der Dive Point GmbH. Es gibt immer so viel Neues zu entdecken, so dass ich vom Tauchen kaum genug bekommen kann.

Christian Schumann

Christian Schumann

Ich tauche seit 2014. Nach dem Tauchschein bin ich ein paar Mal in den Ferien getaucht, bis ich durch den Tauchclub Mola das Tauchen in den heimischen Gewässern für mich entdeckt habe. Nach mehreren Kursen habe ich mich im Tauchbereich immer mehr in die Richtung Tech-Diving orientiert. 2017/18 habe ich den Weg zum Instructor eingeschlagen. Jederzeit Guet Luft und man sieht sich sicher im DIVEPOINT.

Fabian Geiger

Fabian Geiger

Ich tauche seit 2015. In den Seen fasziniert mich vor allem die mystische Umgebung. Das Abtauchen in eine komplett fremde Welt ist atemberaubend. Es ist eine geniale Abwechslung zum Alltag. Es ist äusserst spannend die ständige Veränderung der Fauna und Flora zu beobachten, wie zB die Paarungszeit von Kröten im Frühling oder die Laichzeit der bekannten “Zuger Rötelen” im Herbst.

Kevin Kuhn

Kevin Kuhn

Ich tauche seit 2012. Das Faszinierende am Tauchen in der Schweiz finde ich die schöne und abwechslungsreiche Unterwasserwelt. Ich freue mich auf spannende Kurse mit Euch.

Oliver Stoll

Oliver Stoll

Ich tauche seit 2014. Die meisten Tauchgänge habe ich in unseren schönen Seen gemacht. Am Tauchen gefällt mir die Ruhe und das Gefühl von Schwerelosigkeit. Auch das Kennenlernen von anderen Personen über’s Tauchen finde ich toll. Denn egal wo auf der Welt – Tauchen verbindet!

Thomas Bauer

Thomas Bauer

Ich tauche seit 2013. Mich hat die Tauchwut bei einem Trip nach Australien am Great Barrier Reef so richtig gepackt. Als Physiker faszinieren mich vor allem die technischen und physiologischen Aspekte, die der Tauchsport mit sich bringt. Tauchen ist ein vielseitiges und spannendes Hobby und die Schweizer Seen sind dafür unschlagbar. Als leidenschaftlicher Taucher freue ich mich darauf, die Erfahrung und mein Wissen mit Euch zu teilen.

Sandra Vollmar

Sandra Vollmar

Ich tauche seit November 2003. Im Jahre 2008 habe ich die Ausbildung zum Full Cave Taucher absolviert, im 2012 folgte die Ausbildung zum Trimix Taucher. Am Wohlsten fühle ich mich im Kaltwasser, in den heimischen Seen, europäischen Höhlen und Bergwerken. Um die magischen Momente und die tollen Eindrücke unter Wasser einzufangen, ist meine UW-Kamera mein ständiger Begleiter.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schliessen